The Society for Vascular Surgery Executive Board response to the Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Taskforce Report

Ronald L. Dalman, Sarah A. Murphy, Ali F. AbuRahma, Keith D. Calligaro, Michael C. Dalsing, Matthew J. Eagleton, Kim J. Hodgson, Daniel T. McDevitt, Amy B. Reed, Andres Schanzer, William P. Shutze, Kenneth M. Slaw

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)757-761
Number of pages5
JournalJournal of vascular surgery
Issue number3
StatePublished - Mar 1 2021
Externally publishedYes

Bibliographical note

Funding Information:
Funding was provided by the Society for Vascular Surgery.

PubMed: MeSH publication types

  • Journal Article
  • Research Support, Non-U.S. Gov't

Cite this