The HIV-infected emergency health care professional

Ethics Committee SAEM Ethics Committee, Robert K. Knopp, James Adams, Arthur Derse, Jacek Franaszek, Connie Green, Kenneth Iserson, Norman Kalbfleisch, Samuel Keim, Arthur Sanders, Terri Schmidt, David Sklar, Lewis Goldfrank, Jerris Hedges

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

7 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1036-1040
Number of pages5
JournalAnnals of Emergency Medicine
Issue number9
StatePublished - Sep 1991


  • HIV, health care workers

Cite this