T cell recognition of the acetylcholine receptor in myasthenia gravis

Bianca M. Conti-Fine, Duraiswamy Navaneetham, Peter I. Karachunski, Raghavanpillai Raju, Brenda Diethelm-Okita, David Okita, James Howard, Zeng Yu Wang

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

30 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)283-308
Number of pages26
JournalAnnals of the New York Academy of Sciences
StatePublished - 1998

Cite this