Report of the task force on national fourth year medical student emergency medicine curriculum guide

David E. Manthey, Wendy C. Coates, Douglas S. Ander, Felix K. Ankel, Howard Blumstein, Theodore A. Christopher, James M. Courtney, Glenn C. Hamilton, Eve K. Kaiyala, Kevin Rodgers, Aaron B. Schneir, Stephen H. Thomas

Research output: Contribution to journalShort surveypeer-review

67 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)E1-E7
JournalAnnals of Emergency Medicine
Issue number3
StatePublished - Mar 2006
Externally publishedYes

Cite this