Remembering Irwin Freedberg

Albert M. Kligman, Malcolm W. Greaves, John Strauss, Kevin Cooper, Michael Bigby, Guy Webster, Rhoda S. Narins, Walter Shelley, Madeleine Duvic, Tung Tien Sun, C. William Hanke, Steve Webster, Robert A. Weiss, Gary Monheit, Bernett Johnson, Steve Cohen, Doug Lowy, Richard D. Sontheimer, James J. Leyden, Lee NesbitStephanie Pincus, Luis Diaz, Mark V. Dahl

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review


The following comments were originally published on the American Dermatological Association listserv in July 2005 and are republished here with permission from the authors and the Association.

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)519-520
Number of pages2
JournalJournal of Investigative Dermatology
Issue number3
StatePublished - Mar 2006


Dive into the research topics of 'Remembering Irwin Freedberg'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this