Prioritized research recommendations from the National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke Parkinson's Disease 2014 Conference

Beth Anne Sieber, Story Landis, Walter Koroshetz, Randall Bateman, Andrew Siderowf, Wendy R. Galpern, John Dunlop, Steven Finkbeiner, Margaret Sutherland, Hao Wang, Virginia M Y Lee, Harry T. Orr, Katrina Gwinn, Kip Ludwig, Anna Taylor, Christine Torborg, Thomas J. Montine

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

67 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)469-472
Number of pages4
JournalAnnals of Neurology
Issue number4
StatePublished - Oct 1 2014

Cite this