Parting messages from current and former editors of the Journal of Andrology

Andrzej Bartke, Marie Claire Orgebin-Crist, Claude Desjardins, Ron Lewis, Don Tindall, David W. Hamilton, Jon L Pryor, Peter N. Schlegel, Matthew P. Hardy, Arthur L.Bud Burnett, Sally P. Darney, Jay Sandlow

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

2 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1068-1074
Number of pages7
JournalJournal of Andrology
Issue number6
StatePublished - 2012

Cite this