Midwest vision for sustainable fuel production

Kenneth J. Moore, Stuart Birrell, Robert C. Brown, Michael D. Casler, Jill E. Euken, H. Mark Hanna, Dermot J. Hayes, Jason D. Hill, Keri L. Jacobs, Cathy L. Kling, David Laird, Robert B. Mitchell, Patrick T. Murphy, D. Raj Raman, Charles V. Schwab, Kevin J. Shinners, Kenneth P. Vogel, Jeffrey J. Volenec

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

17 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Midwest vision for sustainable fuel production'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Earth & Environmental Sciences

Engineering & Materials Science