Hydrocarbon conversion in the production of synthetic fuels: General discussion

Linda Jewell, Graham Hutchings, Michael Bowker, Emiel Hensen, Michael Claeys, James Hayward, Nico Fischer, Stephen McCord, Eric Van Steen, Chelsea Tucker, Matthew Neurock, Hans Schulz, Unni Olsbye, Ding Ma, Paul Collier, Ying Zheng, Avelino Corma, Freek Kapteijn, Irina Yarulina, Siphamandla HadebeEnrique Iglesia, David Lennon, Burtron Davis

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)473-489
Number of pages17
JournalFaraday Discussions
StatePublished - 2017

Cite this