High electron mobility in thin films formed via supersonic impact deposition of nanocrystals synthesized in nonthermal plasmas

Elijah Thimsen, Melissa Johnson, Xin Zhang, Andrew J. Wagner, K. Andre Mkhoyan, Uwe R. Kortshagen, Eray S. Aydil

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)5822
JournalNature Communications
StatePublished - 2014

How much support was provided by MRSEC?

  • Partial

Cite this