Guidelines of care for office surgical facilities. Part II. Self-Assessment checklist

Committee Guidelines/Outcomes Committee, Lynn A. Drake, Roger I. Ceilley, Raymond L. Cornelison, Scott M. Dinehart, William Dorner, Robert W. Goltz, Gloria F. Graham, Maria K. Hordinsky, Charles W. Lewis, David M. Pariser, Stuart J. Salasche, John W. Skouge, Maria L. Chanco Turner, Stephen B. Webster, Duane C. Whitaker, Barbara Butler, Barbara J. Lowery

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

23 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)265-270
Number of pages6
JournalJournal of the American Academy of Dermatology
Issue number2 PART 1
StatePublished - Aug 1995

Cite this