Guidelines of care for Mohs micrographic surgery

Committee Guidelines/Outcomes Committee, Lynn A. Drake, Scott M. Dinehart, Robert W. Goltz, Gloria F. Graham, Maria K. Hordinsky, Charles W. Lewis, David M. Pariser, Stuart J. Salasche, John W. Skouge, Maria L. Chanco Turner, Stephen B. Webster, Duane C. Whitaker, Barbara Butler, Barbara J. Lowery

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

72 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Guidelines of care for Mohs micrographic surgery'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.