Guidelines of care for Mohs micrographic surgery

Committee Guidelines/Outcomes Committee, Lynn A. Drake, Scott M. Dinehart, Robert W. Goltz, Gloria F. Graham, Maria K. Hordinsky, Charles W. Lewis, David M. Pariser, Stuart J. Salasche, John W. Skouge, Maria L. Chanco Turner, Stephen B. Webster, Duane C. Whitaker, Barbara Butler, Barbara J. Lowery

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

76 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)271-278
Number of pages8
JournalJournal of the American Academy of Dermatology
Issue number2 PART 1
StatePublished - Aug 1995

Cite this