Guest editorial joint special section on power conversion & control in photovoltaic power plants

Brian Johnson, Liuchen Chang, Khurram Afridi, Mohd Hasan Ali, Jan Von Appen, Yaow Ming Chen, Ali Davoudi, Sairaj Dhople, Johan H. Enslin, Jack Flicker, Md Rabiul Islam, Eftichios Koutroulis, Katherine A. Kim, Yunwei Li, Marco Liserre, Teng Long, Xiaonan Lu, Paolo Mattavelli, Pedro Rodriguez, Xinbo RuanTeuvo Suntio, Huai Wang, Dehong Xu, Wei Xu, Amirnaser Yazdani, Hatem Zeineldin, Jianguo Zhu

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Article number8654239
Pages (from-to)159-160
Number of pages2
JournalIEEE Transactions on Energy Conversion
Issue number1
StatePublished - Mar 2019

Cite this