Expedition inspiration consensus 2001

Christopher C. Benz, Leena Hilakivi-Clarke, Suzanne Conzen, Ronald V. Dorn, Gini F. Fleming, Kathleen Grant, Geoffrey Greene, Samuel Hellman, Craig Henderson, Robert Hoover, William Hryniuk, Stefanie Jeffrey, Marc Lippman, John Lung, Malcolm Mitchell, Malcolm Pike

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)213-219
Number of pages7
JournalBreast Cancer Research and Treatment
Issue number3
StatePublished - 2001
Externally publishedYes

Cite this