Erratum to: The TFOS International Workshop on Contact Lens Discomfort: Report of the Management and Therapy Subcommittee (Invest Ophthalmol Vis Sci, (2013), 54 (TFOS183-TFOS203), 10.1167/iovs.13-13166)

Eric B. Papas, Joseph B. Ciolino, Deborah Jacobs, William L. Miller, Heiko Pult, Afsun Sahin, Sruthi Srinivasan, Joseph Tauber, James S. Wolffsohn, J. Daniel Nelson

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)5588
Number of pages1
JournalInvestigative Ophthalmology and Visual Science
Issue number9
StatePublished - 2014

Cite this