Erratum: Non-toxic novel route synthesis and characterization of nanocrystalline ZnSxSe1-x thin films with tunable band gap characteristics (Materials Research Bulletin (2014) 55 (106-113))

G. L. Agawane, Seung Wook Shin, S. A. Vanalakar, A. V. Moholkar, K. V. Gurav, M. P. Suryawanshi, Jeong Yong Lee, Jae Ho Yun, Jin Hyeok Kim

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)339
Number of pages1
JournalMaterials Research Bulletin
StatePublished - Sep 2014
Externally publishedYes

Cite this