Entries on Swinarski’s 1971 All’s Well That Ends Well, Maciejowski’s 1972 Hamlet, Jarocki’s 1977 King Lear, Skuszanka’s 1956 Measure for Measure, Woszczerowicz’s 1960 Richard III, and Skuszanka’s 1959 The Tempest

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter

Original languageEnglish (US)
Title of host publicationShakespeare Around the Globe:A Guide to Notable Postwar Revivals
EditorsS Leiter
Place of PublicationWestport, CT
PublisherGreenwood Press
Pages10-11, 145-6, 326-7, 402-3, 606-7, 698-9
StatePublished - 1986
Externally publishedYes

Cite this