Engaging and Empowering the Front Lines During the COVID-19 Outpatient Practice Reactivation

SMaRT Executive Committee

Research output: Contribution to journalShort surveypeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)S47-S51
JournalMayo Clinic Proceedings
Issue number9
StatePublished - Sep 2020

Bibliographical note

Funding Information:
Members of the SMaRT Executive Committee include: Kimberly K. Amrami, MD; Jean E. Barth, MPH, RN, CIC; Laura E. Breeher, MD, MPH; Matthew R. Callstrom, MD, PhD; Sean C. Dowdy, MD; Theresa S. Evers, APRN, CNS, MSN; Dawn L. Hucke, MAOL; Ryan T. Hurt, MD, PhD; Amie E. Jones, MD; Claudia F. Lucchinetti, MD; Jill J. Nagel, MBA, PA-C; John C. O'Horo, MD, MPH; Kimberly K. Otte, JD; Rachel L. Pringnitz; Maureen E. Prunty, MHA; Prajnashree Ravikumar, MS; David R. Rushlow, MD; William Sanchez, MD; Melanie D. Swift, MD, MPH; Christopher P. Tommaso, MS; Alexander G. von Bormann, MBA, MSc; Mark B. Wehde, MS, MBA. Editing, proofreading, and reference verification were provided by Scientific Publications, Mayo Clinic.

Cite this