Dialogue on the future of anesthesiology

Richard C. Prielipp, Robert C. Morell, Douglas B. Coursin, Sorin J. Brull, Steven J. Barker, Mark J. Rice, Jeffery S. Vender, Neal H. Cohen, Mark A. Warner, Jeffrey L. Apfelbaum

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

6 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Dialogue on the future of anesthesiology'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.