Design of beam halo monitor for CMS

Styliani Orfanelli, Anne Dabrowski, Rob Loos, Fabrizio Fabbri, Alessandro Montanari, Nicolo Tosi, Alexey Finkel, Roger W Rusack, David P. Stickland

Research output: Contribution to journalConference articlepeer-review


Dive into the research topics of 'Design of beam halo monitor for CMS'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Physics & Astronomy