Consensus statement on mandatory registration of clinical trials

Kirby K. Bland, Layton F. Rikkers, Keith D. Lillemoe, Charles M. Balch, Henry L. Edmunds, John Murie, Garth L. Warnock, James P. Waddell, John A. Weigelt, Markus W. Büchler, John P. Neoptolemos, Robert D. Madoff, Richard Gamelli, John Cameron, Keith Kelly, Mark Talamini, Arnold G. Coran, Prem Puri, Alfred E. Bent, Rod J. RohrichDavid McFadden, Wiley W. Souba, Basil A. Pruitt, Andrew S. Wechsler, Andrew L. Warshaw, Michael Sarr, Bruce V. MacFadyen, Alfred Cuschieri, Adrian Park, Lee Swanstrom, Maurice E. Arregui, Carol Scott-Conner, Harvey J. Sugerman, John G. Hunter, Hans Lippert, Ulrich Hopt

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)5-6
Number of pages2
JournalSurgical Innovation
Issue number1
StatePublished - Mar 2007

Cite this