Commission 45: Stellar classification

Christopher Corbally, Sunetra Giridhar, Coryn Bailer-Jones, Roberta Humphreys, Davy Kirkpatrick, Tom Lloyd Evans, Xavier Luri, Dante Minniti, Laura Pasinetti, Vytautas Straižys, Werner Weiss

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)221-231
Number of pages11
JournalProceedings of the International Astronomical Union
Issue numberT26A
StatePublished - Dec 2005

Cite this