Acceptable Standards

David H. Spodick, Wilbert Aronow, Bernard Barber, Henry Blackburn, David Boyd, C. Richard Conti, James P. Logerfo, Bernard Lown, Virendra S. Mathur, Henry D. Mcintosh, Thomas A. Preston, Arthur Selzer, Timothy Takaro

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)252-253
Number of pages2
JournalArchives of Internal Medicine
Issue number2
StatePublished - Feb 1979

Cite this