AAO Foundation Endowment fund

P. Lionel Sadowsky, Donald R. Poulton, Harry L. Dougherty, Christer Engstrom, Charles F. Sanders, Gregory J. King, Richard A. Hocevar, Timothy T. Wheeler, John F. Cleall, W. Eugene Roberts, B. Edwin Johnson, Charles E. Meyers, William M. Davidson, Anthony A. Gianelly, Everett Shapiro, Richard Kulbersh, Lysle E. Johnston, Arnold J. Hill, Terry Guenthner, Brent E. LarsonA. Howard Sather, Richard J. Ackerman, Robert N. Moore, George J. Cisneros, J. Daniel Subtelny, Robert W. Baker, J. A. Catania, Marshell Deeney, Leonard Fishman, J. Edward Gilda, Richard Myers, Edward W. Sommers, Michael E. Spoon, Ross Tallents, John J. Cunat, Thomas J. Cangialosi, Sella S. Efstratiadis, Olivier Nicolay, Mladen M. Kuftinec, Gerald Borell, Mitchell Lipp, William R. Proffit, Mark G. Hans, Zeev Davidovitch, James Burch, Peter Ngan, Max Meredith Sharpe, Charles Landrum, Kourosh Zarrinnia, Richard H. Albright, S. Eugene Coben, Donald B. Grosser, Edward H. Hamilton, Richard C. Hayes, William W. Roberts, James Schipani, Alan J. Borislow, Rolf G. Behrents, Richard F. Ceen, Dan C. West, Robert J. Isaacson, Moshe Davidovitch, Steven J. Lindauer, Loretta K. Rubenstein, Peter A. Shapiro, Donald J. Ferguson, Kenneth Glover, Paul W. Major, Edwin H.K. Yen, Donal G. Woodside, David P. Wood

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)25A
JournalAmerican Journal of Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics
Issue number4
StatePublished - Apr 1993
Externally publishedYes

Bibliographical note

Funding Information:
The Board of Directors of the AAO Foundation deeply appreciates the support of the orthodontic faculty members who signed the above letter. The AAOF Endowment Fund Campaign is meant to elicit a commitment to the goals of the Foundation that, in no way, diminishes the desire and the duty of AAO members to financially support the needs of the orthodontic department(s) of their interest.

Cite this