A consensus document based on the pig-to-man islet transplant summit held in Stockholm, June 4-5, 2007

Carl G. Groth, Gregory S. Korbutt, Bernhard J Hering, Sangeetha Prabhakaran, Anthony J.F. D'Apice, Philip J. O'Connell, Ray V. Rajotte, Bo Nilsson, Peter Cowan, Juan L. Contreras, Devin E. Eckhoff, Rita Bottino, David K.C. Cooper, Shivaprakash Gangappa, Christian Larsen, Henk Jan Schuurman, Olle Korsgren

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

4 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)79
Number of pages1
Issue number2
StatePublished - Mar 2008

Cite this