2012 EHRA/HRS expert consensus statement on cardiac resynchronization therapy in heart failure: Implant and follow-up recommendations and management

Jean Claude Daubert, Leslie Saxon, Philip B. Adamson, Angelo Auricchio, Ronald D. Berger, John F. Beshai, Ole Breithard, Michele Brignole, John Cleland, David B. Delurgio, Kenneth Dickstein, Derek V. Exner, Michael Gold, Richard A. Grimm, David L. Hayes, Carsten Israel, Christophe Leclercq, Cecilia Linde, Joann Lindenfeld, Bela MerkelyLluis Mont, Francis Murgatroyd, Frits Prinzen, Samir F. Saba, Jerold S. Shinbane, Jagmeet Singh, Anthony S. Tang, Panos E. Vardas, Bruce L. Wilkoff, Jose Luis Zamorano, Inder Anand, Carina Blomström-Lundqvist, John P. Boehmer, Hugh Calkins, Serge Cazeau, Victoria Delgado, N. A.Mark Estes, David Haines, Fred Kusumoto, Paco Leyva, Frank Ruschitzka, Lynne Warner Stevenson, Christian Tobias Torp-Pedersen

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

247 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1236-1286
Number of pages51
Issue number9
StatePublished - Sep 2012


  • CRT
  • Cardiac resynchronization therapy
  • Consensus recommendations
  • Follow-up
  • Non-responder

Cite this