Top three faculty paper in Communication Theory and Methodology at AEJMC 2010

  • Vraga, Emily K (Recipient), Bard, Mitchell (Recipient), Bode, Leticia (Recipient), Carr, D. J. (Recipient), Edgerly, Stephanie (Recipient), Johnson, C. (Recipient), Kim, Yong Min (Recipient) & Shah, Dhavan V. (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


The correspondent, the combatant, and the comic: How moderator style and guest civility shape news credibility. Paper presented at the Association for Education in Journalism and Mass Communication, Denver, Co.
Granting OrganizationsAssociation for Education in Journalism and Mass Communication