Mary D Vavrus


Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Fellowships, Honors, and Prizes

Institute for Advanced Study Faculty Fellows, Spring 2017

Michael R Goldman (Recipient), Jean M Langford (Recipient), Daniela Sandler (Recipient), Geoff Sheagley (Recipient), Mary D Vavrus (Recipient) & Diane Willow (Recipient), Jan 2017

Prize: Fellowship awarded competitively