Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Fellowships, Honors, and Prizes

Institute for Advanced Study Faculty Fellows, Fall 2006

Christine L Marran (Recipient), Liz Kotz (Recipient), Craig, Siobhan S (Recipient), Tony C. Brown (Recipient), Murphy, Kevin P (Recipient), Laderman, Scott (Recipient), Deutsch, Tracey A (Recipient), Jason Roberts (Recipient) & Evan Schofer (Recipient), Sep 1 2006

Prize: Fellowship awarded competitively