Jan Estep

1982 …2011

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Fellowships, Honors, and Prizes


Institute for Advanced Study Faculty Fellows, Spring 2007

Ngo, Bic (Recipient), Lesley Craig Unkefer (Recipient), Githire, Njeri (Recipient), Estep, Jan (Recipient), McGrath, Jason (Recipient), Isaka, Maki (Recipient), Henderson, George L (Recipient), McNamara, Patrick J (Recipient) & Robin Stryker (Recipient), Jan 1 2007

Prize: Fellowship awarded competitively