If you made any changes in Pure, your changes will be visible here soon.

Fingerprint The Fingerprint is created by mining the titles and abstracts of the person's research outputs and projects/funding awards to create an index of weighted terms from discipline-specific thesauri.

  • 1 Similar Profiles
non-profit-organization Social Sciences
human resources Social Sciences
organizational goal Social Sciences
organization Social Sciences
organizational behavior Social Sciences
organizational structure Social Sciences
management Social Sciences
interview Social Sciences

Network Recent external collaboration on country level. Dive into details by clicking on the dots.

Research Output 2013 2019

2 Citations (Scopus)
Work relationships
Meaningful work
Personal relationships
3 Citations (Scopus)

Cui Bono? Public and Private Goals in Nonprofit Organizations

Oelberger, C. R., Aug 1 2018, In : Administration and Society. 50, 7, p. 973-1014 42 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

organizational goal
organizational behavior
organizational structure

Navigating work-life conflict

Oelberger, C. R., 2018

Research output: Non-textual formDigital or Visual Products

Open Access
organizational culture
university teacher

Institutional analysis in a digital era: Mechanisms and methods to understand emerging fields.

Oelberger, C. R., 2017, New Themes in Institutional Analysis: Topics and Issues from European Research.

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter (peer-reviewed)

3 Citations (Scopus)

Managing human resources in International NGOs

Oelberger, C. R., Fechter, A. M. & McWha-Hermann, I., Jan 1 2017, The Nonprofit Human Resource Management Handbook: From Theory to Practice. Taylor and Francis, p. 285-303 19 p.

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter

human resources
international aid
environmental damage
government agency

Fellowships, Honors, and Prizes

Institute for Advanced Study Faculty Fellows, Spring 2020

Fernando Burga (Recipient), Adam W Coon (Recipient), Kathryn Nuernberger (Recipient), Carrie R Oelberger (Recipient), Jimmy C Patino (Recipient), Ioana G Vartolomei Pribiag (Recipient) & Elana Shever (Recipient), Jan 2020

Prize: Fellowship awarded competitively